• Downloads
  • Branch/ ATM Locator
  • Search

Zakat (Tithe)

Agrobank is the collection agent for Zakat (tithe) payments on behalf of Pusat Pungutan Zakat (Zakat Collection Center) and Islamic Religious Council.


The agencies are from the following States:

  • Lembaga Zakat Selangor
  • Pusat Pungutan Zakat Kuala Lumpur
  • Pusat Zakat Negeri Sembilan
  • Pusat Zakat Melaka
  • Jabatan Zakat Negeri Kedah
  • Zakat Majlis Agama Islam Negeri Johor
  • Pusat Kutipan Zakat Pahang
  • Majlis Ugama Islam Sabah


Payment can be made at:

  • All Agrobank Branches
  • All Agrobank ATM
  • Agrobank Internet Banking (
  • Financial Terminal

  • English
  • Bahasa